IOJT Newsletter

Member of IAAJS

International Law Associations

Judicial Affairs of Tufts University

Internationalization of Law network

School of Advanced International Studies

UCL Judicial Institute


dadu online . dominobet . slot online terpercaya

Catalogue de Rapports de Recherche

International Alliance for Advanced Judicial Studies


International Alliance of legal training of students of international law, European laws and charters, as well as the laws of individual countries, called their activities to achieve maximum integration of different countries, cultures and peoples into a single international legal community. 

IAAJS consists of public, social, scientific and educational organizations, as well as prominent political leaders.




Copyright © International Alliance for Advanced Judicial Studies (IAAJS) 2011. All Rights Reserved.